Passport

Dominik Jürgen Schönnenbeck
First name
Dominik Jürgen
Last name
Schönnenbeck
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
26-03-01
Age
18
Country of birth
Germany
Position
Goalkeeper

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U19 Bundesliga Winner 1x 2018/2019

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 07/12/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 3 - 1 Wuppertaler SV U19 View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 3 - 1 Bochum U19 View events More info
Wed 27/11/19 UYL Barcelona U19 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 09/11/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 1 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 View events More info
Tue 05/11/19 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Internazionale U19 View events More info
Sat 02/11/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 MSV Duisburg U19 View events More info
Sun 27/10/19 19B Preußen Münster U19 2 - 4 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Wed 23/10/19 UYL Internazionale U19 4 - 1 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sun 20/10/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 0 - 4 Schalke 04 U19 View events More info
Wed 02/10/19 UYL Slavia Praha U19 1 - 0 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 19B Rot-Weiß Oberhause… 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sun 22/09/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 6 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Tue 17/09/19 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Barcelona U19 View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 19B Viktoria Köln U19 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sun 25/08/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 6 - 2 Arminia Bielefeld U19 View events More info
Wed 21/08/19 19B Borussia M'gladbac… 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 17/08/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 0 - 2 Köln U19 View events More info
Sun 11/08/19 19B Wuppertaler SV U19 2 - 9 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info