Passport

Fadıl Sayim
First name
Fadıl
Last name
Sayim
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
21-11-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Adana
Position
Defender

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 16/03/19 21L Elazığspor U21 0 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 2 Osmanlıspor U21 View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 21L Eskişehirspor U21 2 - 3 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 21L Hatayspor U21 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 02/02/19 21L Adana Demirspor U21 3 - 1 Gazişehir Gaziante… View events More info
Sat 26/01/19 21L Denizlispor U21 3 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Fri 18/01/19 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 1 Karabükspor U21 View events More info
Sun 23/12/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 2 Gençlerbirliği U21 View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 4 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 4 - 0 Giresunspor U21 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 21L Boluspor U21 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 1 Adanaspor U21 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 21L Altay U21 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 0 Afjet Afyonspor U21 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 21L Osmanlıspor U21 3 - 3 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 0 Eskişehirspor U21 More info
Fri 21/09/18 21L Altınordu U21 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 0 Hatayspor U21 View events More info