Passport

Oktay Bala
First name
Oktay
Last name
Bala
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
01-01-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
İstanbul
Position
Midfielder
Height
178 cm
Foot
Both

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Darıca Gençler… 2.L 7 1 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0
2017/2018 Darıca Gençler… 3.L 233 10 1 9 0 13 3 2 0 0
2017/2018 İstanbul Başak… SÜL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 240 11 1 10 0 16 3 2 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
19/01/18 Başakşehir Darıca G. Loan

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 21/10/18 2.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Bugsaşspor View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 2.L Kırklarelispor 0 - 1 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 2.L Sivas Belediyespor 1 - 0 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Darıca Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 İnegölspor View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 3 - 0 Muğlaspor View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 3.L Yeni Orduspor 1 - 3 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 1 - 1 24 Erzincanspor View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 3.L Bağcılar Spor 2 - 3 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 5 - 0 Yeşil Bursa View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 3.L Kırıkhanspor 0 - 5 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 4 - 0 1461 Trabzon View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 4 - 0 Diyarbekirspor View events More info
Mon 19/02/18 3.L Erokspor 0 - 2 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Van BB View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 5 - 1 Kayseri Erciyesspor View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 3.L Ankara Demirspor 0 - 2 Darıca Gençlerbirliği x2 View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 3.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 3 - 1 Pazarspor View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 3.L Ergene Velimeşespor 1 - 3 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info