Passport

Jordan Marcelo Guivin Tanta
First name
Jordan Marcelo
Last name
Guivin Tanta
Nationality
Peru
Date of birth
23-02-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Peru
Position
Midfielder
Height
167 cm
Weight
65 kg
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2018 Universidad Sa… PRD 1383 17 17 0 7 2 1 3 0 0
2017 Universidad Sa… PRD 522 14 6 8 4 19 0 3 0 0
Total 1905 31 23 8 11 21 1 6 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 10/06/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 0 - 0 Sport Huancayo More info
Thu 07/06/18 PRD Ayacucho 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 2 Universitario View events More info
Wed 30/05/18 PRD Unión Comercio 0 - 0 Universidad San Martín More info
Sun 27/05/18 PRD Academia Cantolao 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 0 - 0 UTC Cajamarca More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 0 Alianza Lima View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRD Sport Rosario 1 - 0 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Universitario 2 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 1 Comerciantes Unidos View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 PRD Ayacucho 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRD Alianza Lima 0 - 0 Universidad San Martín More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 5 Sporting Cristal View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 4 - 0 Sport Rosario View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 PRD UTC Cajamarca 0 - 0 Universidad San Martín More info
Sat 17/02/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 1 Universitario View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 1 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info