Passport

Ronaldo Antonio Dinolis Rodriguez
First name
Ronaldo Antonio
Last name
Dinolis Rodriguez
Nationality
Panama
Date of birth
17-11-94
Age
22
Country of birth
Panama
Place of birth
Colón
Position
Attacker
Height
170 cm
Weight
66 kg

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Sporting San M… LPF 1163 14 14 0 3 0 9 0 0 1
2016/2017 Sporting San M… LPF 1298 17 14 3 8 3 2 4 0 0
Total 2461 31 28 3 11 3 11 4 0 1

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 15/10/17 LPF Tauro 2 - 0 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Mon 09/10/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 1 - 2 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 0 - 0 Árabe Unido More info
Thu 28/09/17 LPF Santa Gema 2 - 3 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 2 - 2 Atlético Veragüense x2 View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 LPF Alianza 2 - 2 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 2 - 0 Independiente x2 View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 LPF Chorrillo 2 - 1 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 2 - 2 Tauro View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 LPF Plaza Amador 1 - 1 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 1 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 0 - 0 Santa Gema More info
Sat 22/07/17 LPF Atlético Veragüense 1 - 0 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Mon 17/07/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 1 - 3 Alianza View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 0 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 2 - 3 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 LPF Santa Gema 2 - 1 Sporting San Miguelito View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LPF Sporting San Miguelito 1 - 1 Atlético Veragüense View events More info