Passport

Mark Jefferson Estrella Tores
First name
Mark Jefferson
Last name
Estrella Tores
Nationality
Peru
Date of birth
01-11-97
Age
20
Country of birth
Peru
Place of birth
Pucallpa
Position
Midfielder
Height
170 cm
Weight
67 kg
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2017 Universidad Sa… PRD 941 13 11 2 3 6 0 5 0 0
Total 941 13 11 2 3 6 0 5 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 03/12/17 PRD Real Garcilaso 2 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 3 - 2 Comerciantes Unidos View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 3 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Mon 31/07/17 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 1 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 4 - 1 Juan Aurich View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 0 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Wed 05/07/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 4 Universitario View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 PRD Unión Comercio 3 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Fri 23/06/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 3 - 2 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 2 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 2 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Tue 07/03/17 PRD Ayacucho 3 - 0 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 3 - 0 Unión Comercio View events More info
Mon 27/02/17 PRD Melgar 2 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 3 - 1 Sport Rosario View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PRD Sporting Cristal 3 - 0 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PRD Academia Cantolao 0 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Thu 26/01/17 SUU Uruguay U20 2 - 0 Peru U20 View events More info