Passport

Kelland Watts
First name
Kelland
Last name
Watts
Nationality
England
Date of birth
03-11-99
Age
18
Country of birth
England
Position
Midfielder

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 13/01/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 5 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Thu 07/12/17 FYC Brighton U18 0 - 5 Newcastle United U18 x3 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 1 - 2 Everton U18 View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 0 - 3 Sunderland U18 View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PAL Wolves U18 2 - 2 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 PAL Middlesbrough U18 3 - 2 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 3 - 4 Blackburn Rovers U18 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PAL Manchester United U18 1 - 1 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 1 - 4 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 PAL Liverpool U18 2 - 2 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PAL Sunderland U18 1 - 1 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 1 - 2 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 2 - 1 Brighton U18 View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PAL Southampton U18 2 - 2 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 0 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 3 - 0 Sunderland U18 View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 PAL Newcastle United U18 0 - 0 Middlesbrough U18 More info
Wed 01/03/17 PAL Everton U18 2 - 0 Newcastle United U18 View events More info