Passport

Rayhaan Rahim Amari Tulloch
First name
Rayhaan Rahim Amari
Last name
Tulloch
Nationality
England
Date of birth
20-01-01
Age
16
Country of birth
England
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 West Bromwich … PRL 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 13/01/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 5 - 2 Wolves U18 x2 View events More info
Mon 18/12/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 4 Aston Villa U23 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 EPL Swansea City 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 FYC West Bromwich Albi… 4 - 0 Leyton Orient U18 x2 View events More info
Mon 27/11/17 PL2 Blackburn Rovers U23 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 1 Middlesbrough U23 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 3 - 5 Sunderland U18 x3 View events More info
Mon 30/10/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 2 Reading U23 View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PAL Liverpool U18 5 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 PL2 Stoke City U23 4 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 1 Southampton U23 View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 FLT Walsall 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 PL2 Fulham U23 3 - 0 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 5 - 1 Brighton U23 View events More info
Mon 28/08/17 PL2 Wolves U23 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 14/08/17 PL2 Aston Villa U23 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 4 West Ham United U23 View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 2 Southampton U18 View events More info