Passport

Rayhaan Rahim Amari Tulloch
First name
Rayhaan Rahim Amari
Last name
Tulloch
Nationality
England
Date of birth
20-01-01
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 West Bromwich … UPL ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
2017/2018 West Bromwich … PRL 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 14/01/19 PL2 Newcastle United U23 4 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 4 Wolves U23 View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 PL2 Middlesbrough U23 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 FYC West Bromwich Albi… 5 - 1 Lincoln City U18 View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 0 Reading U23 View events More info
Tue 13/11/18 FLT Macclesfield Town 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 FLT Accrington Stanley 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 PL2 Southampton U23 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 PL2 Fulham U23 0 - 3 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Blackpool 1 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 3 - 4 Manchester United U18 View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 PL2 Reading U23 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albi… More info
Mon 17/09/18 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 3 Middlesbrough U23 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 2 Sunderland U18 View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 4 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 PL2 Wolves U23 4 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 1 Newcastle United U23 View events More info
Thu 17/05/18 UUC England U17 P 0 - 0 P Netherlands U17 More info