Passport

Rayhaan Rahim Amari Tulloch
First name
Rayhaan Rahim Amari
Last name
Tulloch
Nationality
England
Date of birth
20-01-01
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 West Bromwich … CHA ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
2017/2018 West Bromwich … PRL 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 17/05/18 UUC England U17 P 0 - 0 P Netherlands U17 More info
Sun 13/05/18 UUC Norway U17 0 - 2 England U17 View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 UUC England U17 2 - 1 Italy U17 View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 UUC England U17 2 - 1 Israel U17 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PAL Blackburn Rovers U18 1 - 4 West Bromwich Albi… x3 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 3 - 3 Middlesbrough U18 View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 PAL Derby County U18 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 4 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 1 Stoke City U18 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 2 - 1 Blackburn Rovers U18 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 4 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Everton U18 3 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 FYC Chelsea U18 7 - 0 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 5 - 2 Wolves U18 x2 View events More info
Mon 18/12/17 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 4 Aston Villa U23 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 EPL Swansea City 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 FYC West Bromwich Albi… 4 - 0 Leyton Orient U18 x2 View events More info
Mon 27/11/17 PL2 Blackburn Rovers U23 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info