Passport

Leandro Nicolás Canelo
First name
Leandro Nicolás
Last name
Canelo
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
17-12-95
Age
22
Country of birth
Argentina
Place of birth
Jesús María
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Ferro Carril O… TFA 310 8 3 5 3 0 0 1 0 0
2016/2017 Ferro Carril O… TFA 1284 19 15 4 6 0 1 5 0 0
Total 1594 27 18 9 9 0 1 6 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
09/08/16 Rivadavia VT Ferro Carril Free

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 02/12/17 TFA Independiente Neuquén 4 - 2 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 1 - 2 Deportivo Roca View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 1 - 0 Sansinena View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 4 - 1 Deportivo Madryn View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 2 - 0 Independiente Neuquén View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 TFA Deportivo Roca 2 - 3 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 TFA Sansinena 0 - 2 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 TFA Deportivo Madryn 0 - 0 Ferro Carril Oeste LP More info
Sun 26/03/17 TFA Independiente Neuquén 1 - 1 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 1 - 2 Deportivo Maipú View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 TFA Rivadavia Lincoln 2 - 0 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 TFA General Belgrano 1 - 1 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Wed 07/12/16 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 3 - 2 Agropecuario View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 1 - 2 Defensores Belgrano VR View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 TFA Rivadavia Lincoln 2 - 2 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Thu 10/11/16 TFA Ferro Carril Oeste LP 0 - 1 Alvarado View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 TFA General Belgrano 1 - 4 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 TFA Defensores Belgrano VR 0 - 1 Ferro Carril Oeste LP View events More info