Passport

Lautaro Robles
First name
Lautaro
Last name
Robles
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
26-07-85
Age
32
Country of birth
Argentina
Position
Attacker

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Gimnasia Conce… TFA 1129 13 13 0 7 0 8 2 0 0
2016/2017 Def. de Pronun… TFA 2135 25 24 1 9 0 9 3 0 0
2016 Def. de Pronun… TFA 1033 12 12 0 3 0 8 1 0 0
Total 4297 50 49 1 19 0 25 6 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
01/07/17 De. Pro. Gim Concepción Free

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 18/11/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 4 - 3 Douglas Haig View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 TFA Unión Sunchales 1 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 2 - 1 Atlético Paraná View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 3 - 1 Sportivo Belgrano View events More info
Mon 30/10/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 2 - 2 Defensores Belgrano VR View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 TFA Libertad 2 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 3 - 0 Central Córdoba SdE x2 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 2 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 2 - 0 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 TFA Douglas Haig 1 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 1 Unión Sunchales View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 TFA Atlético Paraná 0 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción More info
Sun 17/09/17 TFA Sportivo Belgrano 2 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 3 - 0 Guaraní A. Franco View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 1 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 4 - 1 Sportivo Belgrano View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 TFA Sol de América 0 - 0 Def. de Pronunciam… More info
Sat 08/04/17 TFA Libertad 2 - 0 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info