Passport

Victor Manu
First name
Victor
Last name
Manu
Nationality
Romania
Date of birth
16-02-97
Age
21
Country of birth
Romania
Place of birth
Cluj-Napoca
Position
Defender

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Dacia Unirea B… LII 1350 15 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2018/2019 Universitatea Cluj LII 90 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 1440 16 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
03/09/18 U Cluj Dacia Unirea N/A

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 2 - 0 ACS Poli Timişoara View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 L2 Ripensia Timişoara 2 - 0 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 1 - 1 Luceafărul Oradea View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 L2 SSC Farul 2 - 0 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 2 - 1 Daco-Getica View events More info
Fri 09/11/18 L2 Mioveni 4 - 0 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 2 - 3 Petrolul 52 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 L2 Argeș 4 - 1 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 3 - 3 Aerostar Bacău View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 L2 Universitatea Cluj 6 - 1 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 L2 Energeticianul 4 - 0 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 0 - 1 Chindia Târgovişte View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 CRO Dacia Unirea Brăila 1 - 3 Dinamo Bucureşti View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 L2 Metaloglobus 2 - 2 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 L2 Dacia Unirea Brăila 0 - 4 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 L2 Baloteşti 2 - 2 Dacia Unirea Brăila View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 L2 Chindia Târgovişte 2 - 1 Universitatea Cluj View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 CRO Universitatea Cluj P 1 - 1 P Dinamo Bucureşti View events More info